Dancing Kings

A man who’s comfortable in his own skin, can dance like a sexy gal. He’s Key from the K-pop band SHINee. He syncs really well to the moves, shakes his cheeks with sass, and dances like no man can in front of millions of fans. He puts on a titillating performance to some of my favorite K-pop girl songs: SNSD Gee, Genie (Tell Me Your Wish), Hoot; Miss A Bad Girl, Good Girl; f(x) Chu, Nu ABO; and other songs I’ll experiment with post-Physiology. Even better when a guy has the balls to do the cute stuff, boob pops and booty bounces…Here’s 10-minutes of your time =D

I think my favorite is T-Ara’s Bo Peep Bo Peep, the obnoxiously cute and loud ringtone that went off in Histology one time. It’s the song I’m hooked to currently.

And here’s Han Geng from Super Junior (with some little Taiwanese kids) jiving to Bo Peep Bo Peep; I’m telling you, the song is addictive. It’s driving up the estrogen levels in Asian guys…

This was the song that started my K-pop fever, courtesy of my old roommate in college. Sheesh, I admire girls who can dance in pointy heels; most of the time I just want to survive walking around Manhattan.

And I also admire Super Junior and SHINee in drag, singing and prancing to Gee like it’s a circus town. No, they are not gay either… just a very merry group of hot guys.

See, they can be charming in other ways… “No Other” by Super Junior and “Lucifer”/”Ring Ding Dong” by SHINee

Leave a Reply

