Made in the USA, but with Taiwanese ingredients

I keep seeing this advertisement for cafepress.com on Facebook: Taiwan is NOT China! I keep gravitating to that website, because I really am tempted to buy a shirt from that site.

This one hits closest to home, but I’m more like 50/50 Taiwanese/’Chinese’ and all-American, who is really “Fobulous” because I’m still an Asian overload for an ABC:

You can see I’m a little biased to be more Taiwanese =)

Very Hipster

This one is my favorite: Made in the USA, with Taiwanese ingredients! Makes me sound like a dessert.

And this is how I quench my thirst, not with Mountain Dew. Done the Asian way =)

Leave a Reply

